Board & Staff

Board:

Jack Oliveira – Business Manager
Luigi Carrozzi – Secretary Treasurer / Assistant Business Manager
Joseph Mancinelli – President
Carmen Principato – Vice President / Assistant Business Manager
Robert Petroni – Recording Secretary
Mike Maitland – Executive Board Member
Brandon MacKinnon – Executive Board Member

Staff:

Jack Oliveira, Business Manager
phone ext: 230
email: joliveira@liunaopdc.org

Paul Hickey, Assistant Business Manager
phone ext: 232
email: phickey@liunaopdc.org

Frank Cassano, Assistant Business Manager
phone ext: 234
email: fcassano@liunaopdc.org

Bill Barbosa, Assistant Business Manager
phone ext: 233
email: bbarbosa@liunaopdc.org

Victoria Mancinelli, Director of Communications, Public Relations
phone ext: 238
email: vmancinelli@liunaopdc.org


Admin Staff:

Andrea Panthaki, Executive Assistant
phone ext: 237
email: apanthaki@liunaopdc.org

Monica Gunawan, Executive Secretary
phone ext: 301
email: mgunawan@liunaopdc.org

Beata Amborska, Accounting Administrator
phone ext: 269
email: bamborska@liunaopdc.org

Luciana Persechini, Executive Secretary
phone ext: 221
email: lucianap@liunaopdc.org

Legal Counsel

Sean McFarling,  Senior Legal Counsel
phone ext: 236
e-mail: smcfarling@liunaopdc.org

Yu-Sung Soh,  Legal Counsel 
phone ext: 235
e-mail: ysoh@liunaopdc.org

Tiana Wilson, Legal Assistant
phone ext: 223
e-mail: twilson@liunaopdc.org

Diana Dovale-Spasov, Legal Assistant
phone ext: 239
Email: ddovale@liunaopdc.org