Board & Staff

Board:

Jack Oliveira – Business Manager
Luigi Carrozzi – Secretary Treasurer / Assistant Business Manager
Joseph Mancinelli – President
Carmen Principato – Vice President / Assistant Business Manager
Robert Petroni – Recording Secretary
Jim MacKinnon – Executive Board Member
Mike Maitland – Executive Board Member

Staff:

Jack Oliveira, Business Manager
phone ext: 230
cell: 647-968-5378
email: joliveira@liunaopdc.org

Paul Hickey, Assistant Business Manager of the
LiUNA Ontario Provincial District Council

phone ext: 232
cell: 647-401-6350
email: phickey@liunaopdc.org

Frank Cassano, Business Representative
phone ext: 234
cell: 647-524-6418
email: fcassano@liunaopdc.org

Bill Barbosa, Business Representative
phone ext: 233
cell: 416-953-9691
email: bbarbosa@liunaopdc.org


Admin Staff:

Andrea Panthaki, Executive Assistant
phone ext: 237
email: apanthaki@liunaopdc.org

Monica Gunawan, Executive Secretary
phone ext: 301
email: mgunawan@liunaopdc.org

Beata Amborska, Accounting Administrator
phone ext: 269
email: bamborska@liunaopdc.org

Luciana Persechini, Executive Secretary
phone ext: 221
email: lucianap@liunaopdc.org

Legal Counsel

Sean McFarling,  Senior Legal Counsel
phone ext: 236
e-mail: smcfarling@liunaopdc.org

Yu-Sung Soh,  Legal Counsel 
phone ext: 235
e-mail: ysoh@liunaopdc.org

Adrienne Anderson, Legal Counsel
phone ext: 231
e-mail: aanderson@liunaopdc.org

Tiana Wilson, Legal Assistant
phone ext: 223
e-mail: twilson@liunaopdc.org

Diana Dovale-Spasov, Legal Assistant
phone ext: 239
Email: ddovale@liunaopdc.org